EOS was founded in 1996 by Fabio Sgarabottolo and it expanded continuously over the years establishing itself as a leader, and in some cases as an innovator, of instruments for human and animal diagnosis. Since ever it aimed high and worked day by day in order to achieve its goals.

The world of diagnosis, and more generally the healthcare field, is changing rapidly. This requires a diligent investigation before choosing products and instruments. EOS offers a wide range of the most innovative devices on the market. Public and private companies can benefit from our experience because we provide continuous assistance to all our customers, paying attention to their needs and offering the most suitable solutions to them.

EOS. Give a better life.

EOS PEOPLE

DIREZIONE

Fabio SgarabottoloPresident & CEOfabio@eosbio.com
Silvana MagarottoVice-President & CFOsilvana@eosbio.com

AMMINISTRAZIONE/UFFICIO ORDINI

Rosalinda GigliottiSecretarygigliotti@eosbio.com
Laura ZoviCompliance & Legal Affairzovi@eosbio.com
Ramona PasinCustomer Care – Order Entrypasin@eosbio.com
Stefania SgarabottoloCustomer Care – Order Entrystefania@eosbio.com
Teresa BasileCustomer Care – Tender Officebasile@eosbio.com
Genny MichieliCustomer Care – Tender Officemichieli@eosbio.com
Francesca MandruzzatoCustomer Care – Administrationmandruzzato@eosbio.com
Nicoletta ScopaCustomer Care – Administrationscopa@eosbio.com
Serenella VolpinCustomer Care – Administrationvolpin@eosbio.com
Sonia FasoloCustomer Care – Administrationfasolo@eosbio.com

SERVICE

Elisa MontemezzoCustomer Care – Servicemontemezzo@eosbio.com
Renato MagarottoCustomer Care – Logisticsmagarotto@eosbio.com
Domenico UccelliCustomer Care – Logisticsuccelli@eosbio.com
Daniele RizzoCustomer Care – Field Service Engineerrizzo@eosbio.com
Andrea ViolaCustomer Care – Field Service Engineerviola@eosbio.com
Mauro PandolfiCustomer Care – Field Service Engineerpandolfi@eosbio.com
Mattia MagarottoCustomer Care – Field Service Engineermattiamagarotto@eosbio.com
Andrea SelminCustomer Care – Field Service Engineerselmin@eosbio.com
Giuseppe FurlanCustomer Care – ICTfurlan@eosbio.com

MARKETING & SALES

Diego BaccalginiHead of Sales Structure AHDbaccalgini@eosbio.com
Marco PisaniHead of Sales Structure HHDpisani@eosbio.com
Dario FacchiniMarketing – Hospital Logistics Solutionsfacchini@eosbio.com
Silvia ZinMarketing – Hospital Logistics Solutionszin@eosbio.com
Nives FrancescatoMarketing – Point of Care Solutionsfrancescato@eosbio.com
Achille MeneghiniMarketing – Laboratory Solutionsmeneghini.co@eosbio.com
Maddalena FasoloMarketing – Laboratory Solutionsmfasolo@eosbio.com
Chiara BertasiniMarketing – Laboratory Solutionsbertasini@eosbio.com
Pietro DavìMarketing – Sales & Technical supportdavi@eosbio.com
Ambra BattistellaMarketing – Communicationbattistella@eosbio.com
Natalia CiobanuMarketing - Overseas Sales Supportciobanu@eosbio.com